• Top ten house music chart – Stonedbridge

    StoneBridge, superstar DJ from Stockholm, owner of Stoneboy label, needs little or no introduction. He became internationally acclaimed for his remix of Robin S, ‘Show me love’ in 1992. Released in October 2004 to overwhelming international acclaim, his debut artist album Can’t Get Enough made StoneBridge a household name all over the world – The singles Put ‘Em High and Take Me Away, both UK Top Ten hits, have to date been released in over 24 countries. StoneBridge is now getting ready to release his follow up artist album Music Takes Me and the single SOS, already riding high on charts all over the world. Lenny Kravitz, Missy Elliott, Robbie Williams, Simple Minds, Will Smith, Texas, Patti Labelle are only some of the artist he has worked with.
    Here we go with Stonebridge house music chart (may 2007):

    01 Dj Wady & Junatik – I Want You (Hott 22) / Gossip US
    02 Reza Live – Again / Unknown label
    03 Just Jack – Writer’s Block (Thomas Gold) / Mercury UK
    04 Stonebridge – Sos (Henrik B/K Klass) / Apollo
    05 Emslice vs. Denga – Feel So Good / Drizzly
    06 Steve Angello & Sebastian Ingrosso – Umbrella / Unknown label
    07 Nicole Otero – Sunshine Song (Arno Cost) / CR2
    08 Out of Office – Hands Up (Groove Cutter) / Unknown label
    09 Martijn Ten Velden – I Wish U Would (Tom Novy) / Aatw
    10 Dennis Christopher – Sign My Name / Spinning

Related posts:

house music mp3 downloads
Dirty House Music, an italian record label devoted to progressive house and electro sound, announces the release of all the catalogue in digital format and..
Electric Tango – Sax Story (Dino’s Club Mix) // House Music July 2011
Artist: Electric Tango Title: Sax Story Version: Dino's Club Mix Label: Z Records Genre: House Music Dave Lee and his Z Records label set the bar for quality house..
house music podcast
Defected, one of the most respected and most influential house labels, unleash his april house music podcast, which includes all the major musical moments that..
Chicago International House Music Festival 2006
This year's Chicago International House Music Festival (named Move!) will take place from July 22 to July 23, 2006. It features live performances by international..
Maurice Noah – A message for Bob Sinclar – electro house remix mp3 download
Artist: Maurice Noah Label: A message for Bob Sinclar (retroelectro remix) Genre: Electro (House) The R-Type's singles 18teen and My Favourite thing, produced by Maurice Noah, were..

Leave a Reply