Binary Finary – The Lost Tracks mp3 samples

the lost tracks

Matt Laws and Stuart Matheson a.k.a Binary Finary return with their long awaited album, The Lost Tracks that takes a journey through trance music, electronica and progressive sounds. There 16 brand new tracks, and as they state on their website, “These tracks have never been heard before and some are still in the old skool state in which they were first created.”
This album is available as download only, it comes in both mixed (for dj use) and unmixed formats and includes a new remix (Binary Finality Mix) of the classic 1998.
You can listen to some mp3 samplers of the album @ myspace site of the duo:
LT will be available since 1st, May from the following download partners:
iTunes, Audiojelly , 3Beat Digital, Trackitdown, Beatport, Medion, FNAC , MusicLoad , DanceTunes, Juno, Karma, Beathut, ICMP3, DJDownload , XPressbeats, emusic, Listen, Traxsource, Music4brands,


01 Chacmool
02 From Beyond
03 Remedy
04 Dirty Little Tart
05 High Coup
06 Merglich
07 Syncity
08 Freshwater (Original mix)
09 Freshwater (Jose Amnesia remix)
10 1998 (Binary Finality Mix)
11 Chicken Dipper
12 Preformation
13 The Acid One
14 Twenty Four
15 Decoder
16 Secrets

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *